Skip Nav

Dean's Office

Sara Baber

Sara Baber

Director, Distance Learning

sara.baber@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 205 | (979) 845-2734


Jack Baldauf

Jack Baldauf

Professor

Executive Associate Dean and Associate Dean for Research

Geological Oceanography: Paleoceanography, Biotic Response to Climate Variability

jbaldauf@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 306B, Eller O&M 202 | (979) 845-3651


Barbara Bayer

Barbara Bayer

Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration

bbayer@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 210B | (979) 862-1146


Michele Beal

Michele Beal

Business Administrator II

michelebeal@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 210C | (979) 458-3963


Robyn Blackmon

Robyn Blackmon

Communications Manager

robynblackmon@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 205 | (979) 845-6324


Christian Brannstrom

Christian Brannstrom

Professor

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Geosciences

Director, Environmental Programs in Geosciences

cbrannst@geog.tamu.edu
CSA 202B or Eller O&M 202 | (979) 845-3651


Travis Burks

Travis Burks

Program Coordinator

tburks@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 202 | (979) 845-3651


LaVonne Grandy

LaVonne Grandy

Instructional Design Specialist

lmgrandy@tamu.edu
O&M 204 | (979) 845-3651


Jan Helgoth

Jan Helgoth

Administrative Coordinator

helgoth@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 202 | (979) 845-3651


Janet Kling

Janet Kling

Executive Assistant

jkling@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 202G | (979) 862-3239


Leslie Lee

Leslie Lee

Communications Coordinator

leslielee@tamu.edu
O&M 202 | (979) 845-0910


Kristy McRoberts

Kristy McRoberts

IT Business Analyst II

kmcroberts@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 210E | (979) 845-4235


Chris Mouchyn

Chris Mouchyn

Senior Information Technology Professional II

Web Development

Photography, Videography

mouchyn@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 202B | (979) 845-3651


Judy K. Nunez

Judy K. Nunez

Director of Student Recruitment

jnunez@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 202C | (979) 845-3651


Eric M. Riggs

Eric M. Riggs

Associate Professor

Associate Dean, College of Geosciences

Teaching, learning and cognition in the geosciences

emriggs@tamu.edu
Halbouty 309 | (979) 845-6529


Rachel L. Rodriguez

Rachel L. Rodriguez

Development Coordinator

rrodriguez@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 202A | (979) 862-1730


Roxanna Russell

Roxanna Russell

Senior Academic Advisor

rrussell@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 202F | (979) 862-3240


Sean Stroyick

Sean Stroyick

Facilities Coordinator

Eller O&M Building Proctor

Halbouty Building Proctor

sstroyick@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 210D | (979) 862-3290


Debbie Thomas

Debbie Thomas

Professor

Interim Dean, College of Geosciences

Geological Oceanography: Paleoceanography; Sediment Geochemistry; Greenhouse Climates

dthomas@ocean.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1204 | (979) 845-3651


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.