Skip Nav

Information Technology

Ryan Baldauf

Ryan Baldauf

Microcomputer/LAN Administrator

rbaldauf@tamu.edu
Halbouty 367F | (979) 845-4842


Tim Barnes

Tim Barnes

Microcomputer/LAN Administrator

gtbarnes@geos.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 718 | (979) 450-8039


Tim Copple

Tim Copple

Senior Systems Administrator

tim_copple@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 802 | (979) 845-1100


Mark McCann

Mark McCann

Lead Systems Administrator

mark-mccann@geos.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 718 or Halbouty 367F | (979) 575-3499


Mitch McKinley

Mitch McKinley

Systems Administrator

mmckinley@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 115 | (979) 845-1100


Jason Root

Jason Root

Microcomputer/LAN Administrator

jroot@geos.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1210I | (979) 204-7791


Neil Smith

Neil Smith

Computer Systems Manager

neils@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1210J | (979) 845-6272/232


Paul Stine

Paul Stine

IT Manager

p-stine@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 210A | (979) 574-9325


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.