Skip Nav

Information Technology

Ryan Baldauf

Ryan Baldauf

System Administrator I

rbaldauf@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 109 | (979) 845-1100


Tim Barnes

Tim Barnes

IT Professional II

gtbarnes@geos.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 718 | (979) 450-8039


Tim Copple

Tim Copple

System Administrator III

tim_copple@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 109 | (979) 845-1100


Chris King

Chris King

IT Professional II

caking@tamu.edu
Halbouty 367F | (979) 845-4842


Mark McCann

Mark McCann

Senior IT Professional I

mark-mccann@geos.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 718 or Halbouty 367F | (979) 575-3499


Jason Root

Jason Root

IT Professional II

jroot@geos.tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1210I | (979) 204-7791


Neil Smith

Neil Smith

Senior IT Professional II

neils@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 1210J | (979) 845-6272/232


Paul Stine

Paul Stine

IT Manager III

p-stine@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 210A | (979) 574-9325


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.